THE CLUB

ECB, stock exchange, banking district — if any city in Germany has earned a wineBANK, then it’s Frankfurt. While the stylish cellar is exclusive to members, our wineLOUNGE by Bottle Shock welcomes outside guests to enjoy a fine pour as well.

4
Private Cellars
23
Vaults
277
Lockers
30000
Bottles

What would a banking metropolis be without a wineBANK

There is just something about enjoying special moments with special wines, in a special place like wineBANK Frankfurt. Its operators, both early members of the wineBANK Rheingau, were so enthusiastic about the concept that they opened their own location in Frankfurt. Three minutes away from the famous “Fressgass,” exquisite boutiques and a dizzying array of world-class restaurants, over 30,000 bottles are stored in 23 vaults, 274 lockers and 4 private cellars. The wineLOUNGE by Bottle Shock is located on the ground floor, inviting you and guests to enjoy fantastic wines from around the world. With homemade terrines, jamón ibérico and a curated cheese list, the wine experience is wonderfully complemented by a choice selection of tapas.

Immerse yourself into our gourmet world, and become a wineBANKer!

Opening hours for non-members:
Monday to Thursday, 4 pm - 10 pm
Friday & Saturday, 4 pm - 12 pm

Services

Open 24/7

Lounge

Spanish delicacies

Wine bar

“By the Glass” dispenser

Parking lots nearby

Meeting room

Free wifi

THE HOSTS

“As Club Manager of wineBANK Frankfurt, I am proud of the great vinophile community that developed here. We are all united by our enthusiasm for special wines.”

“My passion for fine wines and the fascination of diversity drive me in what I do. At Bottle Shock
as well as at wineBANK!”

Events & Benefits

As a wineBANK member, you’ll receive regular invitations to exclusive member-only events such as the wineBANKer’s Table, after-work drinks, and seasonal events. From extravagant dinners and events with guest winegrowers from prestigious German estates to top-flight international operations and much more, membership offers the perfect opportunity to learn more about wine and network with other wineBANKers. Different membership levels are available, allowing you to decide which factors are important, such as the most exclusive of events and the opportunity to bring along friends.

EVENTS

BENEFITS

The city of Frankfurt has much to offer — and as wineBANKers you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges. You’ll receive regular invitations to events that bring you together with fascinating people and intriguing personalities from the wine world. And not just that: Your Member’s Card opens the door to additional discounts, free services, and surprises around the region.

Bottle Shock

Bei einem Einkauf genießen wineBANKer spezielle Vorteile.

Read more

PHOTOS

Fotos aus der wineBANK Frankfurt

07/04/2016

To the gallery

Eröffnungsparty wineBANK Frankfurt

06/24/2016

To the gallery

3 Jahre wineBANK Frankfurt

07/08/2019

To the video

Please log in as a member to see all events, benefits, news and photos

Wine in the center

Äppelwoi meets skyscrapers; Frankfurt is a city of contrasts. The strong identification between Frankfurters and their local specialties — and football club — intersects with an international business audience here only for the working week, eager to head home on the weekends. This unparalleled mix of “ultra-local” and “multinational” is what makes Frankfurt so special.
Close to the heart of this melting pot — at the stock exchange — is the wineBANK. “Fressgass,” Hauptwache, Alte Oper, Zeil are all minutes away by foot. Whether shopping, planning dinner or getting ready to hit the club, a visit to the wineBANK always sets the right mood. Impress your guests with your wine collection, and revel together in the unique ambiance of wineBANK Frankfurt by Bottle Shock.

Half-timbered houses on Frankfurt’s Römerberg

Half-timbered houses on Frankfurt’s Römerberg

New old town

New old town

Old Opera House

Old Opera House

Ranch & Sea Steakhouse

Ranch & Sea Steakhouse

Ask for callback

The information you provide in the form is collected and processed for the completion of the request. The data will be deleted after the processing of the request has been finished. More detailed information regarding handling of user information can be found in our privacy policy.

Arrange visit appointment

The information you provide in the form is collected and processed for the completion of the request. The data will be deleted after the processing of the request has been finished. More detailed information regarding handling of user information can be found in our privacy policy.

Become a member

The information you provide in the form is collected and processed for the completion of the request. The data will be deleted after the processing of the request has been finished. More detailed information regarding handling of user information can be found in our privacy policy.

Operating company

Bottle Shock GmbH
Am Seegraben 12
63505 Langenselbold

DER CLUB

EZB, Börse, Bankenviertel – wenn eine Stadt in Deutschland eine wineBANK verdient hat, dann ist es Frankfurt. Während der stilvolle Gewölbekeller exklusiv nur für Mitglieder zugänglich ist, begrüßen wir in unserer wineLOUNGE by Bottle Shock auch externe Gäste mit erstklassigen Weinen!

4
Privatkeller
23
Tresore
277
Fächer
30000
Flaschen

Was wäre eine Bankenmetropole ohne wineBANK

Genussmomente mit Spitzenweinen werden in der wineBANK Frankfurt gemeinsam erlebt. Als wineBANKer der ersten Stunde im Rheingau waren wir, Carlos Schönig und Jean-Pierre Berlejung, so begeistert von dem Konzept, dass wir unsere eigene Location in Frankfurt eröffneten. Drei Gehminuten entfernt von der „Fressgass“, edlen Boutiquen und zahlreichen Spitzenrestaurants finden mehr als 30.000 Flaschen Platz in 23 Tresoren, 277 Fächern und vier Privatkellern. Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich die wineLOUNGE by Bottle Shock, wo Sie und Ihre Gäste großartige Weine aus der ganzen Welt erwarten. Handgemachte Terrinen, Jamón Ibérico, erlesene Käsesorten – abgerundet wird das Weinerlebnis mit einer Selektion ausgewählter Tapas.

Tauchen Sie ein in unsere Genusswelt und werden Sie wineBANKer. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Öffnungszeiten für externe Gäste:
Mo bis Do 16-22 Uhr, Fr & Sa 16-24 Uhr

Services vor Ort

24/7 geöffnet

Lounge

Spanische Köstlichkeiten

Weinbar

By the Glass
Weinausschanksystem

Parkplatz in
unmittelbarer Nähe

Meetingraum

Free Wifi

DIE GASTGEBER

„Als Club Manager der wineBANK Frankfurt bin ich stolz auf die großartige vinophile Community, die hier entstanden ist. Uns alle verbindet die Begeisterung für besondere Weine.“

„Meine Leidenschaft für erlesene Weine
und die Faszination der Vielfalt treiben
mich in meinem Tun an. Bei Bottle Shock
ebenso wie bei der wineBANK!“

Events & Privilegien

Als wineBANK-Mitglied laden wir Sie regelmäßig zu exklusiven Member-Events wie dem wineBANKer's Table, After Work Drinks oder saisonalen Veranstaltungen ein. Ob extravagantes Dinner, Verkostungen mit Gastwinzern deutscher Prestigeweingüter oder internationaler Spitzenbetriebe und vieles mehr – perfekte Gelegenheiten, mehr über Wein zu lernen und sich mit anderen wineBANKern auszutauschen! Je nach Mitgliedsstatus ist die Teilnahme an bestimmten Events bereits inklusive, ebenso wie die Möglichkeit, Freunde mitzubringen. Es lebe der Wein!

EVENTS

BENEFITS

Die Stadt Frankfurt hat einiges zu bieten – und als wineBANKer genießen Sie ganz besondere Privilegien. Auf unseren Veranstaltungen bringen wir Sie mit spannenden Menschen und großen Persönlichkeiten aus der Weinwelt zusammen. Aber nicht nur das: Mit Ihrer wineBANKer’s Card können Sie viele weitere Benefits wie Ermäßigungen, Gratisleistungen und Überraschungen in der Region in Anspruch nehmen.

APITZgallery

„Ich male Heimat…ich male sie aus dem Inneren heraus.“ -Michael Apitz-

Details

Best Secret

Entdecken Sie eine exklusive Fashion Community!

Details

YouDinner

wineBANK-Mitglieder erhalten die YouDinner-Mitgliedschaft im ersten Jahr zum halben Preis

Details

Bottle Shock

Bei einem Einkauf genießen wineBANKer spezielle Vorteile.

Details

Wein im Zentrum

Äppelwoi versus Wolkenkratzer – Frankfurt ist eine Stadt der Gegensätze. Die starke Identifikation der Frankfurter mit ihren lokalen Spezialitäten und Fußballvereinen trifft auf ein internationales Business-Publikum, das häufig nur unter der Woche in der Stadt weilt und am Freitag in Richtung Heimat reist. Die unvergleichliche Mischung aus „ultra-lokal“ und „multi-national“ macht Frankfurt zu etwas ganz Besonderem.
Inmitten dieses Schmelztiegels – an der Börse – befindet sich die wineBANK. „Fressgass“, Hauptwache, Alte Oper, die Zeil – alles ist innerhalb weniger Minuten fußläufig zu erreichen. Während des Shoppings, nach dem Dinner oder vor dem Clubbing – ein Besuch in der wineBANK lässt sich bestens mit Ihren Plänen kombinieren. Beeindrucken Sie Ihre Gäste mit Ihrer Weinsammlung und genießen Sie zusammen das einzigartige Ambiente der wineBANK Frankfurt by Bottle Shock!

Fachwerk am Frankfurter Römerberg

Fachwerk am Frankfurter Römerberg

Neue Altstadt

Neue Altstadt

Alte Oper

Alte Oper

Ranch & Sea Steakhouse

Ranch & Sea Steakhouse

Kontakt

Washington

Meisengasse 9
60313 Frankfurt
Deutschland

+49 69 219 394 88
frankfurt@winebank.de
[email protected]

Um Rückruf bitten

Ihre Angaben aus dem Formular erheben und verarbeiten wir zur Beantwortung der Anfrage. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Besuchstermin vereinbaren

Ihre Angaben aus dem Formular erheben und verarbeiten wir zur Beantwortung der Anfrage. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Mitglied werden

Ihre Angaben aus dem Formular erheben und verarbeiten wir zur Beantwortung der Anfrage. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Betreibergesellschaft

Bottle Shock GmbH
Am Seegraben 12
63505 Langenselbold