»wineBANK Baden«

Start your own wine tradition in Baden

The wineBANK Baden is located in picturesque Bühl, in the heart of Baden, surrounded by vineyards and the northern Black Forest with all its excursion destinations and gastronomic highlights.
The idea of a wineBANK in one of Germany's largest wine-growing regions has fascinated and gripped us ever since. Where many people spend their holidays year after year, we welcome you to the 'Villa am Campus', in a century old vaulted cellar. A warm welcome to the wineBANK Baden.

Become part of our community!

We look forward to seeing you!

Thomas Velten / Frank Wolz
Your hosts at the wineBANK Baden




Vaults
 


lockers
in the wineBANK


bottles
can be stored

OVERVIEW: Baden's most beautiful BANK
Read more
ARCHITECTURE AND DESIGN: Wine meets Classic
Read more


REGION: BADEN spoiled by the sun
Read more
Wine and pleasure
Read more

Your Hosts

Thomas Velten, Partner and Club Manager

The studied architect and successful project developer Thomas Velten is always looking for new ideas, projects and inspirations. His Buhler new construction and revitalization project 'Living on Campus' inspired him to develop a wineBANK. He discovered a historic vaulted cellar under the late classicist villa - the heart of the Campus ensemble - which he fell in love with directly. It was immediately clear to him that he had to bring this beautiful cellar back to life. And with the wineBANK he found exactly the right concept for this.

Wine lovers have always been fascinated by how this special drink manages to bring people together. Together with his friend Frank Wolz, he creates a space for like-minded people at the wineBANK Baden. A place for wine lovers.



Frank Wolz, Partner and Club Manager

Frank Wolz is a genuine Buhler and was influenced by the Baden-Alsatian way of life from an early age. His father, himself a passionate wine lover, awakened his interest in law, good food and a glass of wine at a young age. The study of law led Frank Wolz directly to the next wine region:

Freiburg with the breathtaking Kaiserstuhl and the nearby Markgräflerland.

Back in Bühl, he is now a partner in one of the largest law firms in the Baden-Baden district of the regional court. He lives here with his wife and his two sons. Together with his friend and partner, Thomas Velten, he is looking forward to some exuberant hours at the wineBANK Baden. After all, he has long dreamed of making more out of his love of wine than just a hobby. The fantastic vaulted cellar of the Villa Walchner was just the right place for this.



wineBANK Baden
For all questions about your contract and the location Baden our team would be pleased to assist you

Club manager Thomas Velten
[email protected]

Club manager Frank Wolz
[email protected]
Location
wineBANK Baden
Eisenbahnstr. 28
77815 Bühl

+49 7223 95 65 60
[email protected]
Facebook

»wineBANK Baden«

Beginnen Sie Ihre eigene Weintradition in Baden

Die wineBANK Baden liegt im malerischen Bühl, im Herzen Badens.
Umgeben von Reben und dem Nordschwarzwald mit all seinen Ausflugszielen und gastronomischen Highlights.

Die Idee einer wineBANK in einem der größten Weinanbaugebiete Deutschlands hat uns vom ersten Moment an fasziniert und nicht mehr losgelassen.

Wo viele Menschen Jahr für Jahr Urlaub machen, empfangen wir Sie in der „Villa am Campus“, in einem Jahrhundert alten Gewölbekeller. Herzlich willkommen in der wineBANK Baden.

Werden Sie Teil unserer Community!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Thomas Velten / Frank Wolz
Ihre Gastgeber in der wineBANK Baden




Tresore
 


Fächer
in der wineBANK


Flaschen
können gelagert werden

ÜBERBLICK: Badens schönste BANK
mehr
ARCHITEKTUR UND DESIGN: Wein trifft Klassik
mehr


REGION: Baden - von der Sonne verwöhnt
mehr

Ihre Gastgeber

Thomas Velten, Gesellschafter und Club Manager

Der studierte Architekt und erfolgreiche Projektentwickler Thomas Velten ist immer auf der Suche nach neuen Ideen, Projekten und Inspirationen. So inspirierte ihn sein Bühler Neubau- und Revitalisierungs-Projekt „Wohnen am Campus“ zur Entwicklung einer wineBANK. Er entdeckte unter der spätklassizistischen Villa – dem Herzstück des Campus Ensembles – einen historischen Gewölbekeller, in den er sich direkt verliebte. Ihm war sofort klar, dass er diesen wunderschönen Keller wieder zum Leben erwecken musste. Und mit der wineBANK fand er genau das richtige Konzept dafür.

Den Weinliebhaber fasziniert schon seit jeher, wie es dieses besondere Getränk schafft, Menschen miteinander zu verbinden. Gemeinsam mit seinem Freund Frank Wolz schafft er in der wineBANK Baden einen Raum für Gleichgesinnte. Einen Ort für Weinfreunde.



Frank Wolz, Gesellschafter und Club Manager

Frank Wolz ist ein waschechter Bühler und wurde bereits früh von der badisch-elsässischen Lebensart beeinflusst. Sein Vater, selbst ein passionierter Weinliebhaber, weckte bereits in jungen Jahren sein Interesse an der Juristerei, gutem Essen und einem Glas Wein. Das Jurastudium führte Frank Wolz direkt in die nächste Weinregion:

Nach Freiburg mit dem atemberaubenden Kaiserstuhl und dem nahe gelegenen Markgräflerland.

Zurück in Bühl ist er heute Partner einer der größten Kanzleien im Landgerichtsbezirk Baden-Baden. Er lebt hier mit seiner Frau und seinen beiden Söhnen. Gemeinsam mit seinem Freund und Partner, Thomas Velten, freut er sich auf ausgelassene Stunden in der wineBANK Baden. Schließlich träumt er schon lange davon, aus seiner Liebe zum Wein mehr zu machen als ein Hobby. Der traumhafte Gewölbekeller der Villa Walchner kam dafür wie gerufen.



wineBANK Baden
Für alle Fragen zu Ihrem Vertrag und dem Standort Baden steht Ihnen unser Team zur Verfügung

Clubmanager Thomas Velten
[email protected]

Clubmanager Frank Wolz
[email protected]
Standort
wineBANK Baden
Eisenbahnstr. 28
77815 Bühl

+49 7223 95 65 60
[email protected]
Facebook